Access Keys:

St John the Baptist’s College, Portadown

Our Year 10 Cohort 2022-23


Year 10 Form Teachers

Year 10 Progress Leader

Miss M. Hughes  

Year 10 Form Teachers

10A – Miss S. McCartan 

10B – Miss E. Gervin

10C – Mr R. Smith 

10D – Miss J. Boden 

10 E – Mr J. Page


Form teacher awards


Our Year 10 Form class winners during the month of September are as follows:

  • 10A –Daniels Krops
  • 10B – Iker Casquero
  • 10C - Ella Grimley
  • 10D - Alan Zurowski
  • 10E - Tomas Goncalves

Well done to each student for their well-deserved award. They have made an excellent effort and showed great maturity in Year 10!


Year 10 News

19th Jun 2024
Year 9 boys off to a winning start
19th Jun 2024
A Big thank you to Terry from the Titanic Schools Project who awarded our students...